Σχόλια παιδιών και εφήβων για βιβλία που διάβασαν

 

Pride and prejudice

Austen, Jane
Εκδόσεις: Pearson Education, Harlow - 2008
ISBN: 9781405862462 (pbk.) | 9781405
Σελίδες: ix, 137, [4] σ.
Περίληψη: Jane and Elizabeth Bennet are the oldest of five sisters in need of husbands, but it isn’t easy to find the right man. Are Mr Bingley, Mr Darcy and Mr Wickham all that they seem? Will pride and prejudice ever be defeated in the search for true love?
    << Επιστροφή στα αποτελέσματα        |        Έχετε διαβάσει το συγκεκριμένο βιβλίο; Θέλετε να μας στείλετε το δικό σας σχόλιο; Πατήστε εδώ!



  ΣΧΟΛΙΑ (19)

1. ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2015-04-06 10:46:17
The book’s plot deals with the five Bennett sisters, whose mother wants them to get married as soon as possible. This book is full of suspense as the two elder Bennett sisters, Jane and Elizabeth, get themselves into difficult situations. The characters of this book are very kind and also very rich. This story is original and with a nice structure. In my opinion it is worth reading.
2. ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2015-04-06 10:44:34
It is a classic British book dealing with Jane and Elizabeth Bennett, who are the eldest of 5 sisters in need of husbands, but it isn’t always easy to find the right one. Undoubtedly it is a fast-paced and intriguing book full of suspense. The characters experience a wide range of feelings while they manage to hold their wit and charm. It is an unputdownable book and I recommend it because the humor of the relationships within the Bennett family and the social comment on England of the early 19th century really make it worth reading.
3. ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:53:41
“Pride and Prejudice” is a really intriguing book full of suspense. This book is good and I think it is challenging and many people will read it. Also, I think that some parts of the story are repetitive, so they are boring. This is an original book, but I don’t like it.
4. ΜΑΡΙΝΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:51:01
Recently I have read a book called “Pride and Prejudice”. It was an interesting, amazing and romantic book. The plot was challenging and action-packed. The characters were living through suspense and unbelievable experiences. This book is definitely worth reading.
5. ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:48:08
I have read the book “Pride and Prejudice”. The plot was interesting, romantic, full of suspense, but it was also challenging, repetitive and slow-moving. The characters were well-rounded, experiencing a wide range of feelings. I think it was original and worth reading.
6. ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΙΑ-ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:45:06
I have read the book “Pride and Prejudice” in English class. It is a very interesting book and very romantic too. In some scenes, it has suspense. The characters are experiencing a wide range of feelings and dealing with their mishaps effectively. I think that this book it’s original and it is a great success.
7. ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:38:52
I recently read a book called “Pride and Prejudice”, which was a challenging and slow-moving book. In my opinion, the characters were well-rounded and they were experiencing a wide range of feelings, which lead to the book being extremely sad and dull. I would not recommend this book for people who don’t like romantic books. Sadly, this book was a very huge disappointment.
8. ΜΑΡΙΑ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:34:25
The book “Pride and Prejudice” is a very interesting book. It is full of suspense. The characters are experiencing a wide range of feelings and going through incredible experiences. The book is original and worth reading. I recommend it to everyone.
9. ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:21:02
I didn’t really like the book because it was really boring and uninteresting. Romantic novels don’t really appeal to me so I wouldn’t recommend this book.
10. ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ, (ηλικία 14), 2014-02-26 16:18:49
“Pride and Prejudice” is a good but not very interesting book. In my opinion, this book is a little bit boring sometimes, because it has no action and adventure. However, there are some points, that are really nice and interesting. It is a challenging book that many people would like.

 

Προηγούμενη12Επόμενη

 


  Αρχική | Κανονισμός λειτουργίας | Συχνές ερωτήσεις | Χρήσιμα Links | Νέα αποκτήματα | Επικοινωνία
  Βιβλιοθήκη Ελληνογερμανικής Αγωγής.