Σχόλια παιδιών και εφήβων για βιβλία που διάβασαν

 

Officially dead

Prescott, Richard
Εκδόσεις: Macmillan, Oxford - 2005
ISBN: 9781405076845 (with CD pack) |
Σελίδες: 119, [1] σ.
Περίληψη: Linda leant back in her chair and said calmly, “Colin, do you want to earn £10000 for one evening’s easy work?” He laughed. “I don’t buy lottery tickets”, he said. “I’m serious, Colin.” Linda said. “And I’m not talking about buying lottery tickets. I’m talking about £10000 in cash. It’s yours, if you want it.” “What’s going on?” he said nervously. “What do you want from me?” “My husband is going to need an alibi,” she said. “You can provide one for him. It’s as simple as that.”
    << Επιστροφή στα αποτελέσματα        |        Έχετε διαβάσει το συγκεκριμένο βιβλίο; Θέλετε να μας στείλετε το δικό σας σχόλιο; Πατήστε εδώ!



  ΣΧΟΛΙΑ (30)

1. ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΣ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:36:48
“Officially dead” is an intriguing story which is full of suspense. The plot is imaginative. Colin Fenton has a business with computers and his company faces financial problems the last couple of years. Colin and his wife Julie travel throughout Britain almost every week for business reasons. At some point, he meets Linda who offers him £10.000 for a one night job. Because of the financial problems that Collins has, he accepts the offer, which unfortunately costs him his life. It is one of the most interesting stories that I have ever read.
2. ΟΛΓΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:35:16
“Officially dead” is an intriguing book full of suspense and mystery and it takes place in England. The characters are well-rounded and they are going through incredible experiences. In my opinion this is a book worth reading, as it is original and triggers one’s interest. If detective fiction is your favorite type of literature I highly recommend it.
3. ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:33:34
“Officially dead” is a reader that our school, Ellinogermaniki Agogi, gave us to read. It is a fast-paced book with interesting plot that is about a guy who finds someone with the same appearance and together they organize a robbery at a jewelry store. The ending of the story will surprise you in a unique and original way. If detective fiction is your cup of tea, then this book is definitely the one for you.
4. ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:31:54
“Officially dead” is an adventure book with a lot of suspense. It is one of the most fast paced books I have ever read and you should certainly read it! “Officially dead” talks about a business man, called Colin Fenton. Colin Fenton and his wife travel almost every week throughout Britain to promote his business. It is a very challenging and unpredictable book, full of suspense and tension. All characters are very realistic, well-rounded and unpredictable. They are full of interest and unable to live up to the demands of the circumstances. In my opinion, it is a well-written book, definitely worth reading!
5. ΜΑΡΙΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:30:20
The reader “Officially dead” is an intriguing book, which really made my hair stand on end. It is a detective story about a man, Colin Fenton, who met his double and they organize a robbery at a jewelry store. Of course, things don’t go exactly as planned. The characters are well-rounded and perfectly express a wide variety of feelings. If you are keen on detective books, then this is the right one for you, because it is fast-paced.
6. ΚΛΕΟΠΑΤΡΑ-ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:28:19
“Officially dead” is a book the school gave us to read during Christmas holidays. In my opinion this was an interesting book, full of suspense and mystery. The plot was fast-paced and not boring at all. It was also intriguing, since the reader didn’t know what would happen next and what the characters were going to do. As for the characters, all of them were well-rounded and we were able to understand their feelings and their character. I highly recommended it to anyone who likes mystery books, as it was unputdownable.
7. ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:26:36
“Officially dead” is a very interesting book because it has a lot of action. The plot has a lot of suspense but the characters are poorly-described. If this mistake was rectified this book would be a masterpiece. Still, it is still a good and interesting book; you don’t have to worry about getting bored while reading it. I recommend this book to everyone.
8. ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:25:37
“Officially dead” is an unputdownable book and I believe it is worth reading. Because the plot is fast-paced, you are intrigued to read the entire book in one night. The characters are well-rounded and you experience a wide range of feelings throughout the book. If you are interested in detective literature, I highly recommend you take some of your free time to read this book.
9. ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΙΑ-ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:23:04
During Christmas holidays I read a book entitled “Officially dead”. It is a detective story which takes place mainly in London and it is about a robbery. My opinion is that the plot is slow-moving because it has a lot of details and some chapters are dull. The characters are poorly-described. Because I have seen the movie, I think it is more interesting than the book!
10. ΚΑΡΟΛΙΝΑ, (ηλικία 15), 2015-04-06 11:22:18
In the winter break we had as an assignment, to read “Officially dead” by Richard Prescott. The plot was more interesting and intriguing than I thought from the comments I heard by the ones that had already read it. The characters deal with their mishaps effectively and that made me experience a wide range of feelings. The library of our school has a large variety of literary novels. But this was one of the best! So if you are keen on mystery novels, this one is definitely worth reading.

 

Προηγούμενη123Επόμενη

 


  Αρχική | Κανονισμός λειτουργίας | Συχνές ερωτήσεις | Χρήσιμα Links | Νέα αποκτήματα | Επικοινωνία
  Βιβλιοθήκη Ελληνογερμανικής Αγωγής.